Reflections on The Gita Series

Links to individual posts on the verses can be found on this page.

Chapter 1 – Arjun Viṣhād Yog (अर्जुन विषाद योग) – Lamenting the Consequence of War 

Verse 1Verse 2Verse 3Verse 4
Verse 5Verse 6Verse 7Verse 8
Verse 9Verse 10Verse 11Verse 12
Verse 13Verse 14Verse 15Verse 16
Verse 17Verse 18Verse 19Verse 20
Verse 21Verse 22Verse 23Verse 24
Verse 25Verse 26Verse 27Verse 28
Verse 29Verse 30Verse 31Verse 32
Verse 33Verse 34Verse 35Verse 36
Verse 37Verse 38Verse 39Verse 40
Verse 41Verse 42Verse 43Verse 44
Verse 45Verse 46Verse 47

Chapter 2 – coming soon